Christmas Holiday Opening Hours 2017

From Saturday the 23rd of December,2017 until Monday the 1st of January, 2018 we will be consulting at our Marden Surgery only.   Our Newton Surgery will be closed during this period.  Normal trading hours will commence on Tuesday the 2nd of January, 2018.

Please note that closing times are subject to demand on the day.

Date
Marden
Newton
Saturday 23/12/17
8:30am - 12:30pm
Closed
Sunday 24/12/17 (Christmas Eve)
8:30am - 11:30am
Closed
Monday 25/12/17 (Christmas Day)
Closed
Closed
Tuesday 26/12/17 (Boxing Day)*
9.00am - 12:00pm
Closed
Wednesday 27/12/17
8:30am - 5:00pm
Closed
Thursday 28/12/17
8:30am - 5:00pm
Closed
Friday 29/12/17
8:30am - 5:00pm
Closed
Saturday 30/12/17
8:30am - 12:30pm
Closed
Sunday 31/12/17 (New Year's Eve)
9:00am - 12:00pm
Closed
Monday 1/1/18 (New Year's Day)
Closed
Closed
Tuesday 2/1/18
Normal Hours Resume
Normal Hours Resume

*Public Holiday Fees Apply (Same as Sunday Fees)

Management and Staff wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a safe and healthy 2018